Wicksell Prize

Wicksell Prize Committee


The Wicksell prize, in honor of the Swedish economist Johan Gustaf Knut Wicksell, is awarded to the best paper by an author younger than 30 years of age.

  • Axel Dreher, Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg, Germany
  • Vincenzo Galasso, Università Bocconi, Italy
  • Paola Profeta, Universita’ Bocconi, Italy
Online user: 1